Resident Reviews

The Cadence Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 175 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Mar 27, 2017Yiqun H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 22, 2017mohammed K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 14, 2017Hayden P.

Great parties. Security guards are cool.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 13, 2017Sam P.

The Cadence is a great place to live. It is in a great location and close to the U of A campus. The Cadence is also affordable and very updated. The staff is very nice and helpful. They fix things right away!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Ally M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Ashlay L.

The property is beautiful and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 22, 2017Debra I.

Very nice place to live.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 17, 2017Captain C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 13, 2017Christopher C.

Definitely the epitome of luxury student living. They seem to have everything I could have wanted when I was in college.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 3 star

Feb 12, 2017Rose Marie C.

Great student building

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 07, 2017Anonymous

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 05, 2017Montserrat L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 26, 2017Lexi C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 25, 2017Christina A.

The Cadence is an amazing place to live! The staff is very friendly and the amenities are amazing! It is a very clean and fun place to live, plus the streetcar is right outside the door!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 24, 2017Ying H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 23, 2017Gabby S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 17, 2017Sam P.

I love the Cadence. Since new management has taken over it has been a better environment. All the staff is friendly and helpful. If something is not working they fix it right away. Location is great and downtown life is fun!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 09, 2017Waylon T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jan 01, 2017McKayla A.

I have really enjoyed the cadence!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 31, 2016Lynne B.

My daughter has enjoyed living at the Cadence for 3 years now, great safe clean location, the amenities are fantastic.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Dec 30, 2016Danny T.

The cadence is a very cool apartment to live in if you attend the University of Arizona! Being in the heart of downtown Tucson's bar scene for their rent rates is a great value and will save a lot long term merely on the lack of ubers/Lyfts I will not be needing by living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Dec 11, 2016Kailyn H.

I enjoy living here. It's a safe environment and I like that the people here are U of A students.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Dec 10, 2016Anthony M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 4 star

Dec 08, 2016Rebecca R.

I've lived at the cadence for about 3 years. The biggest issue I've had was with noise. Recently it's been pretty quiet however and managers (with the exception of Luz) are usually pretty receptive to taking care of this problem. Maintenance is always on top of things. The fire alarms going off early in the morning a bunch of times this semester was pretty ridiculous though. That should have been fixed the first time it disrupted a lot of people.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Nov 24, 2016Robyn H.

The service and star are great. They are willing to help and the facilities people are always available to fix anything that goes wrong. I highly recommend it.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Nov 21, 2016Mohammed A.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Nov 19, 2016Yangxue L.

This place is great! Close to school and food!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Nov 10, 2016Alfred A.

Daughter is happy with place, would recommend to others

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Nov 10, 2016Alfred A.

Daughter is happy with experience, would recommend to others

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 4 star

Oct 31, 2016Pierce P.

Amenities are great. Sauna, Gym, Popcorn and coffee every morning. Also have free food every so often. Only downside is it can be loud on the weekends

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Cadence Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 175 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great apartment in downtown Tucson? The Cadence features luxury off-campus housing for University of Arizona students. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks for contacting The Cadence! We'll respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Cadence
350 East Congress Street
Tucson, AZ 85701


phone 520.882.0777


email info@thecadencetucson.com


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 7pm
Sat 11am to 4pm
Sun 12pm to 4pm

The Cadence
The Cadence

NEW & REDUCED RATES!

Sign within 48 hours of touring for no signing fees!

CALL 520.882.0777 OR
LEASE NOW!

STUDIO-5 BEDROOMS | THE CADENCE TUCSON APARTMENTS